Soft_Hotel, Surikova str. 16, Krasnoyarsk, Russia 660049
Today: 18 °C
Language:  

INTERESTING PLACES IN KRASNOYARSK

Contemporary Krasnoyarsk, the administrative center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory or «krai» is a leading industrial, transportation, scientific and cultural center of Eastern Siberia. Sights of the Krasnoyarsk Territory are known around the world.

It goes without saying that the main attraction of Krasnoyarsk is the Yenisei. It is one of the the biggest full-flowing rivers in Russia. Exactly here on the Yenisei the most powerful hydroelectric power stations in Eurasia were built: the Sayano-Shushenskaya and the Krasnoyarsk Hydroelectric Power Stations.

The Krasnoyarsk Hydroelectric Power Station is a very interesting and extremely important unit for the whole industrial-economic infrastructure of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. This is the eights on power Hydroelectric Power Station in the world.

One of the main attractions of the city are Krasnoyarsk bridges over the Yenisei: the railway bridge, the symbol of 10 ruble banknote is Communal bridge, Oktyabrsky highway bridge.

The locals are very proud of the National Park "Stolby", the main attraction of which is the rock, as well as two parks, one of which is one of the largest zoos in Russia ( the Park's flora and fauna "Roev Ruchey"), and the other is a ski resort (fun Park "Bobrovy log").

The Paraskeva Pyatnitsa chapel is the landmark of the city, depicted on the front side of 10 ruble banknote of the Bank of Russia. Octagonal, brick chapel erected on the top of Karaulnaya mountain in 1852-1855 by architects Alfeev and Nabalov.

The pride of the citizens is great Russian writer Viktor Astafyev, countryman, contributing to the glory of our city. On his initiative, in the village Ovsyanka there was created a unique literary Museum named in honor of the writer.

There are many other sights in our city which you will definitely want to visit. Krasnoyarsk is always ready for collaboration! We are glad to have visitors!


More than a million people live in Krasnoyarsk.

Region: Krasnoyarsk Territory
Krasnoyarsk dialing code: 391
Time difference with Moscow: +4 hours

Rooms

Наш адрес: 660049, г. Красноярск, ул. Сурикова, 16
Сегодня: -3 °C
Язык сайта:  

Достопримечательности Красноярска

Современный Красноярск – административный центр Красноярского края, крупный промышленный, транспортный, научный и культурный центр Восточной Сибири. Достопримечательности Красноярского края известны во всем мире.

Безусловно, главная достопримечательность Красноярска – река Енисей. Это самая многоводная река в России. Именно на Енисее построены самые мощные в Евразии гидроэлектростанции: Саяно-Шушенская и Красноярская.

Красноярская ГЭС – объект интересный с познавательной точки зрения и чрезвычайно важный для всей промышленно-экономической инфраструктуры Красноярского края. Это восьмая по мощности ГЭС в мире.

Одна из главных достопримечательностей города – красноярские мосты через Енисей: железно-дорожный мост, символ 10 рублевой купюры – Коммунальный мост, Октябрьский автодорожный мост.

Местные жители очень гордятся государственным природным заповедником "Красноярские столбы", основной достопримечательностью которого являются скалы, а также двумя парками, один из которых входит в число крупнейших зоопарков России (Парк флоры и фауны "Роев ручей"), а в другом расположен горнолыжный курорт (фанпарк "Бобровый лог").

Часовня Параскевы Пятницы – именно эта часовня, визитная карточка города, изображена на лицевой стороне 10 рулевой банкноты Банка России. Восьмигранная, кирпичная часовня с шатровым завершением возведена на вершине Караульной горы в 1852-1855 г. архитекторами Я. Алфеевым и Я. Набаловым.

Гордость красноярцев – великий русский писатель Виктор Петрович Астафьев, земляк, внесший весомый вклад в славу нашего города. По его инициативе в с. Овсянка создан уникальный литературный музей, названный именем писателя.

В нашем городе еще много достопримечательностей, которые Вы обязательно захотите посетить. Город Красноярск всегда открыт для сотрудничества! Мы рады гостям!


В Красноярске проживают больше 1 миллиона человек.

Регион: Красноярский край
Телефонный код Красноярска: 391
Разница во времени с Москвой: +4 ч.

Номера и цены